May 9 2004

Rain in Calcutta, 2004

This is a rough-hewn, home-recorded album. All these songs were written while traveling with my younger brother to England, India, Thailand, and a few other countries. It’s really an attempt to tie worship and mission together (since they were never meant to be separate in the first place). Just click on the name of the song below and you will download the song in mp3 format.

  1. Want
  2. The More Honest Side of Me
  3. My Soul Waits Only On You
  4. Humility
  5. The Great Shema
  6. Good Beyond Measure
  7. We Become Like What We Love
  8. Being Human
  9. A True Contentment
  10. Know
  11. Ultimately